Valbonne

ASKING PRICE1 195 000 €

Valbonne, walking distance to the village, Superb villa of 260 m² renovated quiet with nice amenities, spacious living room with fully equipped kitchen, 4 bedrooms on one level 3 en suite, large independent studio of 75 m², landscaped garden of 1500 m² with free-form swimming pool, double garage.

240 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1500 m²
240 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1500 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 695 000 €

MOUGINS, located in a residential and very quiet area, contemporary villa with high-end services, with a living area of 220m2 (340m2 in total) set on a flat plot of 1300m2 benefiting from a southern exposure. On the main living level: spacious 80m2 living room opening to the terraces and to the pool area, luxuriously fitted […]

220 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1300 m²
220 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1300 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE3 600 000 €

Mougins : situated in a quiet gated community close to the golf and the Mougins School, superb Florentine style villa composed of : a majestic entrance, a spacious living room with a fireplace, a bright dining room, a fully equipped kitchen with its pantry, library, 6 bedrooms including 3 on the ground floor, 5 bathrooms […]

450 m² 7 beds 6 baths 5000 m²
450 m² 7 beds 6 baths 5000 m²

Grasse

ASKING PRICE3 200 000 €

Back Country of Cannes – Exceptional property located in a residential and preserved environment, full of charm with a living area of ​​350m2 perfectly maintained, combining comfort and authenticity, all nestled in a green setting of 2.7 hectares. On the main living level: reception room bathed in light with wide openings to the surrounding gardens […]

300 m² 5 beds 5 baths 27000 m²
300 m² 5 beds 5 baths 27000 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE1 190 000 €

Located 1.5km away from Valbonne village, in a quiet aera and close to all amenities (schools, shops, etc …), bright villa made with quality materials with a living area of more than 200m², with 4 BED-3BATH, set on a flat garden of around 5000m² with swimming pool. On the main floor: family room of 60m² […]

200 m² 4 beds 1 bath 5030 m²
200 m² 4 beds 1 bath 5030 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE850 000 €

Mougins, quiet in a charming little gated domain, fully renovated 4BED-3BATH villa, set on a plot of 560m² with swimming pool and facing South-West. On the main living level, living room with high celling and fireplace, large bay windows with direct access to the terraces and the pool area. 2 spacious en-suite bedrooms, including one […]

180 m² 4 beds 3 baths
180 m² 4 beds 3 baths

Cannes

ASKING PRICE899 000 €

In a nice, absolutely quiet and residential neighborhood, 4BED-2BATH villa with a living area of 175m2 set on a plot of 2000m2 with heated swimming pool. On the main level: family room with high celling, large fitted kitchen opening to terraces, office, 1 bed with its bathroom. Upstairs, 3 BED-2BATH with terraces. In addition: Large […]

175 m² 4 beds 1 bath 2000 m²
175 m² 4 beds 1 bath 2000 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE780 000 €

Near Valbonne – Quiet with a magnificent view to the mountains, close to shops, 3BED-2BATH villa built on 1560M2 of land with heated swimming pool. Living room fireplace with insert, independent kitchen opening onto a terrace facing south west, 3 bedrooms including the master suite with shower room, 1 bathroom with jacuzzi, 28M2 enclosed veranda […]

142 m² 3 beds 2 baths 1560 m²
142 m² 3 beds 2 baths 1560 m²

GATED AND SECURED DOMAIN 2 200 000 €

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE2 200 000 €

VALBONNE – situated 5 min. away from the village of Valbonne, villa with a living area of 350m² set on a plot of 5000m2 with swimming pool. Vast and luminous living room, independent fitted kitchen, 5 bedrooms in suite included 2 on the main floor. Magnificent landscaped garden of 5000m ² with swimming pool and […]

350 m² 5 beds 5 baths 5000 m²
350 m² 5 beds 5 baths 5000 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

ASKING PRICE749 000 €

MOUANS Village – located in a super quiet neighborhood, 4 Bedrooms villa in perfect condition, set on a plot of 953m2 with swimming pool. Entrance, living room, fitted kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms including a master suite (with bathroom and dressing room). In addition: salt swimming pool, guest apartment with an area of 40m2 […]

170 m² 3 beds 2 baths 953 m²
170 m² 3 beds 2 baths 953 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE780 000 €

Mougins, enjoying a clear view to the historic village, 4 BED – 2BATH Villa with guest apartment set on a landscaped garden of 1300m2 with swimming-pool. On the main level, family room, separated kitchen. All this living space have direct access to the outside area (terraces and pool). Upstairs, 3 bed – 2 bath and […]

210 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1310 m²
210 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1310 m²

VILLA IN A GATED DOMAIN 1 825 000 €

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 825 000 €

MOUGINS – In a secure and gated domain, near the golf course and shops, 5 BED – 5 BATH villa built in 2002, entirely on one level, with a living area of 300 m2 set on a flat landscaped garden of 2150 m2. Living room of 100m2 overlooking the terrace with heated swimming pool, fitted […]

300 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2105 m²
300 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2105 m²

Powered by Estatik

VILLA A PIED DU VILLAGE 1 195 000 €

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 195 000 €

Valbonne, en position dominante bénéficiant ainsi d’une vue dégagée sur les collines environnantes, villa récemment rénovée de type 4ch-3SDB implantée sur un terrain de 1500m² avec piscine. Au niveau principal de vie, un spacieux salon séjour avec cuisine semi ouverte équipée, plusieurs fenêtres avec accès direct sur une terrasse et l’espace piscine, 4 chambres de […]

240 m² 5 4 1500 m²
240 m² 5 4 1500 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 695 000 €

LIVRAISON – SEPTEMBRE 2021 // MOUGINS, au calme absolu, dans un secteur résidentiel, villa contemporaine neuve aux prestations haut de gamme, d’une superficie habitable de 220m2 (340m2 au total) édifiée sur un terrain plat de 1300m2 bénèficiant d’une exposition Sud. Au niveau principale de vie: spacieux salon-séjour de 80m2 ouvrant sur les terrasses extérieures et […]

220 m² 5 4 1300 m²
220 m² 5 4 1300 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ3 600 000 €

Mougins : située dans un prestigieux domaine fermé proche du golf et de la Mougins School au calme, superbe villa d’influence florentine à la décoration très raffinée, offrant : majestueuse entrée, vaste séjour avec cheminée, lumineuse salle à manger, cuisine indépendante équipée avec cellier, bibliothèque, 6 chambres dont 3 de plain pied, 5 salles de […]

450 m² 7 6 5000 m²
450 m² 7 6 5000 m²

Grasse

PRIX DEMANDÉ3 200 000 €

Arrière Pays de Cannes – Propriété d’exception située dans un environnement résidentiel et préservé, Luxueuse Bastide de charme d’une superficie habitable de 350m2 parfaitement entretenue, alliant confort et authenticité, le tout niché dans un écrin de verdure de 2,7 hectares. Au niveau principal de vie: salle de réception baignée de lumière avec de larges ouvertures […]

300 m² 5 5 27000 m²
300 m² 5 5 27000 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 190 000 €

Située à 1.5km du village de Valbonne, au calme absolu et proche de toutes commodités (écoles, commerces, etc…), lumineuse villa réalisée avec des matériaux de qualité d’une superficie habitable de plus de 200m², de type 4 CH- 3 SDB, avec piscine et jardin plat de 5000m² environ. Au rez de chaussée: séjour de 60m² avec […]

200 m² 4 1 5030 m²
200 m² 4 1 5030 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ850 000 €

Mougins, au calme dans un petit domaine fermé, villa entièrement rénovée de type 4CH-3SDB, implantée sur un terrain de 560m² avec piscine et exposée Sud-Ouest. Au niveau principal de vie, salon séjour cathédrale avec cheminée, grandes baies vitrées avec accès direct sur les terrasses et l’espace piscine. 2 spacieuses chambres en suite dont une avec […]

180 m² 4 3
180 m² 4 3

Cannes

PRIX DEMANDÉ899 000 €

Proximité de Cannes, dans un quartier résidentiel au calme absolu, villa de type 4CH-2SDB exposée plein sud, d’une superficie habitable de 175m2 env. édifiée sur un terrain de 2000m2 avec piscine chauffée. Au niveau principal: salon/séjour lumineux avec plafond en cathédrale, spacieuse cuisine équipée donnant sur une terrasse, un coin bureau, 1 chambre avec dressing […]

175 m² 4 1 2000 m²
175 m² 4 1 2000 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ780 000 €

Proche Valbonne – Au calme avec une magnifique vue et à proximité des commerces, villa de type 3CH-2SDB édifiée sur un terrain de 1560M2 avec piscine. Séjour cheminée avec insert, cuisine indépendante donnant sur une terrasse exposée sud ouest, 3 chambres dont la suite parentale avec salle d’eau, 1 salle de bains avec jacuzzi, véranda […]

142 m² 3 2 1560 m²
142 m² 3 2 1560 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 200 000 €

VALBONNE – dans un domaine situé à 5 min. du village de Valbonne, magnifique villa de style florentin d’une superficie habitable de 350m² sur un terrain de 5000m2 avec piscine. Vaste et lumineux séjour/salle à manger, cuisine indépendante équipée, 5 chambres en suite dont 2 de plain pied. Magnifique jardin paysagé de 5000m² avec piscine […]

350 m² 5 5 5000 m²
350 m² 5 5 5000 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

PRIX DEMANDÉ749 000 €

MOUANS Village – À proximité des commerces et au calme absolu, villa de plain pied en parfait état, de type 4 Chambres, édifiée sur un terrain de 953m2 avec piscine. Réception, d’un salon-séjour, d’une cuisine équipée, de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain dont une suite parentale (avec SDB et dressing). En complément : […]

170 m² 3 2 953 m²
170 m² 3 2 953 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ780 000 €

Mougins, proche de toutes commodités et bénéficiant d’une vue dégagée sur le village historique, villa 4CH-2SDB, implantée sur un terrain plat de 1310 m² avec piscine et exposée Sud. Au niveau principal de vie, salon séjour avec cuisine indépendante équipée, plusieurs fenêtres avec accès direct une grande terrasse et l’espace piscine. A l’étage, 3 chambres, […]

210 m² 4 3 1310 m²
210 m² 4 3 1310 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 825 000 €

MOUGINS – Dans un domaine sécurisé, au calme absolu, à proximité du golf et des commerces, villa construite en 2002, entièrement de plain-pied, de type 5CH-5SDB d’une superficie habitable de 300 m2 édifiée sur un terrain plat de 2150 m2. Salon-séjour de 100m2 donnant sur la terrasse et la piscine, cuisine équipée avec arrière cuisine […]

300 m² 5 5 2105 m²
300 m² 5 5 2105 m²

Powered by Estatik